Bridge Of Sighs

Chrysalis Records - 1974

Side 1

Side 2

  1. Day of the Eagle
  2. Bridge of Sighs
  3. In This Place
  4. The Fool and Me *
  1. Too Rolling Stoned
  2. About To Begin
  3. Lady Love *
  4. Little Bit of Sympathy
James Dewar: bass, vocals
Reg Isidore: drums
Robin Trower: guitar
All songs by Robin Trower except 
by Dewar/Trower 
Matthew Fisher

Bridge of Sighs Tab Book Re-Released!

The Hal Leonard company has re-released the Bridge of Sighs tab book. It is available on the web for $17.49(Sheet Music Store) - $19.95( with shipping time averaging between 2-5 days. Click the links to open the pages.

For a "Behind the Scenes" look at the making of this exceptional Album Cover, click HERE!

 Close Window