United State of Mind


2021 album from Robin Trower, Maxi Priest and Livingston Brown

SKU: RT_USM Category:


Track Listings

1 United State Of Mind
2 Are We Just People
3 On Fire Like Zaza
4 Walking Wounded
5 Sunrise Revolution
6 Hands To The Sky
7 Bring It All Back To You
8 Good Day
9 Where Our Love Came From

“United State Of Mind” is a fantastic new album which brings together three very different UK music legends: Robin Trower, Maxi Priest and Livingstone Brown. Three artists with distinctive, trademark sounds and styles that dovetail and fuse together, creating an excellent whole that’s full of atmosphere, allure and a whole lotta soul.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “United State of Mind”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *