Where You Are Going To


2016 album from Robin Trower.

SKU: RT_WYAGT Category:


Track Listings

1 Where Will The Next Blow Fall
2 Where Are You Going To
3 Back Where You Belong
4 Jigsaw
5 The Fruits Of Your Desire
6 We Will Be Together Someday
7 Ain’t No Use To Worry
8 In Too Deep
9 I’m Holding On To You
10 Delusion Sweet Delusion

Where You Are Going To is more of a rocker than the last release from Robin Trower, but still squarely based in Robin’s love for Blues. Robin’s voice is much more confident on these ten new studio recordings, and the guitar work is stunning. On this continuation of Mr. Trower’s creative upsurge, Robin is credited with guitar, vocals, and bass, with Chris Taggart on drums, and Livingstone Brown did some bass, co-production and mixing/mastering. Robin created the art piece that was turned into a classy package by graphic artist Eric Krause.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Where You Are Going To”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *